LAG VERV NAVN E-POST TELEFON
HJ2010 Trener J2010 Marie Wessel marie.wessel1982@outlook.com 99 62 06 88
Trener J2010 Hege R. Thorsnes h_thorsnes@hotmail.com 92 43 22 17
Trener J2010 Svein Are Hollekve

sahollekve@gmail.com

46 68 75 54
HJ2009 Trener 1 Anita Alver Anita.alver@teamexact.com
93 22 75 26
Trener 2 Christine Engum Madsen Christineengum@hotmail.com
91 31 14 24
HJ2008 Trener 1 Monica Nervik monica.nervik80@gmail.com 45 01 40 50
Trener 2 Siri Albertsen sirialbertsen@hotmail.com 93 05 32 21
Lagleder Irene Morild irenemorild@gmail.com 92 68 51 75
HG09/10 Trener 1 Tom Berentsen tom.berentsen@fjordland.no 97 07 88 89
Trener 2 Kjartan Krossøykjartan@fanablikk.no


HJ2007 Trener J07 Sturla Herfindal sturlaherfindal@hotmail.com 90 67 38 86
Trener J07 Jørgen Rieber-Mohn jrm24@hotmail.com 91 58 96 20
HG2007 Trener G07 Per Gunnar Thomassen per@teigeelektro.no 55 11 03 53
Trener G07 Stian Ytrearne ytrearne@hotmail.com 93 45 67 56
LaglederAnne Mette Iden anne_mette_iden@hotmail.com









HJ2004 Trener 1
Rune Sperrevik
runesper@hotmail.com45 40 19 11
Lagleder 1 Linda Dypvik ldypvik@broadpark.no 93 02 13 25
Kontaktperson Elin Nysæther enys339@gmail.com 95 42 32 53
Materialforvalter/kasserer Astrid Dalehaug Norheim astrid@dagen.no 98 62 49 88
HJ2003 Trener 1 Terje Schutz Pettersen terje.pettersen@sweco.no 95 92 98 77
Trener 2 Lone Næss lone.nass@gmail.com 97 96 91 20
HJ2011Trener 1 Monica Nervik
monica.nervik80@gmail.com

45 01 40 50

Trener 2 Åsne Mokleiv
asne.mokleiv@gmail.com 41 44 06 51











Powered by: Bloc