Kontaktinformasjon


Jenter 2011

Trener 1: Åsne Mokleiv,  asne.mokleiv@gmail.com

tlf: 41440651


Trener 2: Britt-Janne Solheim , britt07js@gmail.com

Tlf: 41517365



Jenter 2010


Trener: Marie Wessel , marie.wessel1982@outlook.com

tlf: 99620688


Trener: Hege R. Thorsnes ,h_thorsnes@hotmail.com

Tlf: 92432217


Trener: Svein Are Hollekve, sahollekve@gmail.com

tlf: 46687554



Jenter 2009

Trener 1:Christine Engum Madsen, Christineengum@hotmail.com

Tlf: 91311424

 

Trener 2: Anita Alver, Anita.alver@teamexact.com

Tlf: 93227526

 

Jenter 2008

Trener 1: Monica Nervik , monica.nervik80@gmail.com

tlf: 45014050


Trener 2: Siri Albertsen, sirialbertsen@hotmail.com

Tlf: 93053221.

 

Lagleder: Irene Morild, irenemorild@gmail.com

Tlf: 92685175



Jenter 2007

Trener 1: Sturla Herfindal, sturlaherfindal@hotmail.com

Tlf: 90 67 38 86


Trener 2: Jørgen Rieber-Mohn, jrm24@hotmail.com

Tlf: 91589620



Jenter 2004


Trener 1: Rune Sperrevik , runesper@hotmail.com

Tlf: 45401911





Jenter 2003


Trener 1: Terje Schutz Pettersen, terje.pettersen@sweco.no

Tlf: 95929877


Trener 2: Lone Næss, lone.nass@gmail.com 

Tlf: 97969120

 























Levert av IdrettenOnline