Kontaktinformasjon


Jenter 2011

Trener 1: Monica Nervik , monica.nervik80@gmail.com

tlf: 45014050


Trener 2: Åsne Mokleiv,  asne.mokleiv@gmail.com

Tlf: 41440651



Jenter 2010


Trener: Marie Wessel , marie.wessel1982@outlook.com
tlf: 99620688


Trener: Hege R. Thorsnes ,h_thorsnes@hotmail.com

Tlf: 92432217


Trener: Svein Are Hollekve, sahollekve@gmail.com

tlf: 46687554



Jenter 2009


Trener 1: Mette Waagsbø , mettewaa@online.no

tlf: 98882778


Trener 2: Karoline Nordeide Helgøy, karoline.n.helgoy@gmail.com

tlf: 40495534



Jenter 2008


Trener 1: Monica Nervik , monica.nervik80@gmail.com
tlf: 45014050


Trener 2: Lise Bolann Slettemoen, lise_slettemoen@hotmail.com

Tlf: 99291634


Lagleder: Irene Morild, irenemorild@gmail.com

Tlf: 92685175



Jenter 2007


Trener 1: Sturla Herfindal, sturlaherfindal@hotmail.com
Tlf: 90 67 38 86


Trener 2: Jørgen Rieber-Mohn, jrm24@hotmail.com
Tlf: 91589620



Jenter 2004


Trener 1: Rune Sperrevik , runesper@hotmail.com
Tlf: 45401911


Lagleder: Linda Dypvik, ldypvik@broadpark.no
Tlf: 93021325



Jenter 2003


Trener 1: Terje Schutz Pettersen, terje.pettersen@sweco.no
Tlf: 95929877


Trener 2: Lone Næss, lone.nass@gmail.com
Tlf: 97969120























Powered by: Bloc