LAG VERV NAVN E-POST TELEFON
J2010 Trener J2010 Marie Wessel marie.wessel1982@outlook.com 99 62 06 88
Trener J2010 Hege R. Thorsnes h_thorsnes@hotmail.com 92 43 22 17
Trener J2010 Svein Are Hollekve

sahollekve@gmail.com

46 68 75 54
J2009 Trener 1 Anita Alver Anita.alver@teamexact.com
93 22 75 26
Trener 2 Christine Engum Madsen Christineengum@hotmail.com
91 31 14 24
J2008 Trener 1 Monica Nervik monica.nervik80@gmail.com 45 01 40 50
Lagleder
Irene Morild
irenemorild@gmail.com
92 68 51 75


92 68 51 75
G09/10 Trener 1 Tom Berentsen tom.berentsen@fjordland.no 97 07 88 89
Trener 2 Kjartan Krossøykjartan@fanablikk.no





J2007 Trener J07 Sturla Herfindal sturlaherfindal@hotmail.com 90 67 38 86
Trener J07 Jørgen Rieber-Mohn jrm24@hotmail.com 91 58 96 20
G2007 Trener G07 Per Gunnar Thomassen per@teigeelektro.no 95 33 05 19
Trener G07 Stian Ytrearne ytrearne@hotmail.com 93 45 67 56
LaglederAnne Mette Iden anne_mette_iden@hotmail.com
J2011
Trener 1 Åsne Mokleiv asne.mokleiv@gmail.com
41 44 06 51

Trener 2 Britt Janne Solheimbritt07js@gmail.com
41 51 73 65





J2013  Trener 1 Marie Wessel
marie.wessel1982@outlook.com
99 62 06 88
Trener 2 Ingvild Hernes Lunde Ingvild.lunde@gmail.com 45 40 45 43
































Powered by: Bloc